July

  • Bluegrass-Jam-Logo-2014 Free Event

    Monday, July 6

    Bluegrass Jam

    Show Info

    Donations Welcome

    5:45 pm


  • 10x10-in-the-triangle-NEW-logo Buy Tickets

    Friday, July 10

    10 By 10 in the Triangle

    Show Info

    General: $18, Students/Seniors: $16, Friends: $14 *(plus additional fees)

    8:00 pm


  • No Shame Theatre - Carrboro Buy Tickets

    Saturday, July 11

    No Shame Theatre – Carrboro

    Show Info

    $5 General Admission

    8:00 pm


  • 10x10-in-the-triangle-NEW-logo Buy Tickets

    Saturday, July 11

    10 By 10 in the Triangle

    Show Info

    General: $18, Students/Seniors: $16, Friends: $14 (plus additional fees)

    8:00 pm


  • 10x10-in-the-triangle-NEW-logo Buy Tickets

    Sunday, July 12

    10 By 10 in the Triangle

    Show Info

    General: $16, Students/Seniors: $14, Friends: $12 (plus additional fees)

    3:00 pm


  • Songwriters' Circle Free Event

    Monday, July 13

    Songwriter’s Circle

    Show Info

    FREE (Donations Welcome)

    6:30 pm


  • 10x10-in-the-triangle-NEW-logo Buy Tickets

    Thursday, July 16

    10 By 10 in the Triangle

    Show Info

    Thursday Night Special: $12 all tickets (plus additional fees)

    8:00 pm


  • 10x10-in-the-triangle-NEW-logo Buy Tickets

    Friday, July 17

    10 By 10 in the Triangle

    Show Info

    General: $18, Students/Seniors: $16, Friends: $14 (plus additional fees)

    8:00 pm


  • 10x10-in-the-triangle-NEW-logo Buy Tickets

    Saturday, July 18

    10 By 10 – Playwrights Gala

    Show Info

    General: $20, Students/Seniors: $18, Friends: $16 (plus additional fees)

    8:00 pm


  • 10x10-in-the-triangle-NEW-logo Buy Tickets

    Sunday, July 19

    10 By 10 in the Triangle

    Show Info

    General $16, Students/Seniors: $14, Friends: $12 (plus additional fees)

    3:00 pm


  • Old-time & Bluegrass Slow Jam Free Event

    Monday, July 20

    Bluegrass Jam

    Show Info

    Donations Welcome

    5:45 pm


  • 10x10-in-the-triangle-NEW-logo Buy Tickets

    Thursday, July 23

    10 By 10 in the Triangle

    Show Info

    Thursday Night Special: $12 all tickets (plus additional fees)

    8:00 pm


  • 10x10-in-the-triangle-NEW-logo Buy Tickets

    Friday, July 24

    10 By 10 in the Triangle

    Show Info

    General: $18, Students/Seniors: $16, Friends: $14 (plus additional fees)

    8:00 pm


  • Transactors for Families Buy Tickets

    Saturday, July 25

    Transactors Improv: for Families! Animal Friends: Dogs, Hamsters, and Turtles

    Show Info

    $10 General, $8 Seniors, $6 Students/Friends

    6:00 pm


  • 10x10-in-the-triangle-2014 Buy Tickets

    Saturday, July 25

    10 By 10 in the Triangle

    Show Info

    $18 General, $16 Student/Senior/ $14 Friend (plus additional fees)

    8:00 pm


  • Chuckle and Chortle Buy Tickets

    Saturday, July 25

    The Chuckle and Chortle Comedy Show!

    Show Info

    $7 General Admission

    8:30 pm


  • 10x10-in-the-triangle-2014 Buy Tickets

    Sunday, July 26

    10 by 10 in The Triangle

    Show Info

    $16 General, $14 Student/Senior, $12 Friend (plus additional fees)

    3:00 pm


  • Songwriters' Circle Free Event

    Monday, July 27

    Songwriter’s Circle

    Show Info

    FREE (Donations Welcome)

    6:30 pm


  • PGRA Tour Image with Logo Buy Tickets

    Wednesday, July 29

    The Paul Green Rock Academy

    Show Info

    $10 Advance, $7 Children/Friends, $12 Day of Show

    8:00 pm


  • August

  • Bluegrass-Jam-Logo-2014 Free Event

    Monday, August 3

    Bluegrass Jam

    Show Info

    Donations Welcome

    5:45 pm


  • onesonglogo Buy Tickets

    Thursday, August 6

    Much Ado About Nothing presented by One Song Productions

    Show Info

    $10 Public, $8 Friends, $7 Students

    7:30 pm


  • onesonglogo Buy Tickets

    Friday, August 7

    Much Ado About Nothing presented by One Song Productions

    Show Info

    $10 Public, $8 Friends, $7 Students

    7:30 pm


  • onesonglogo Buy Tickets

    Saturday, August 8

    Much Ado About Nothing presented by One Song Productions

    Show Info

    $10 Public, $8 Friends, $7 Students

    7:30 pm


  • No Shame Theatre - Carrboro Buy Tickets

    Saturday, August 8

    No Shame Theatre – Carrboro

    Show Info

    $5

    8:00 pm


  • onesonglogo Buy Tickets

    Sunday, August 9

    Much Ado About Nothing presented by One Song Productions

    Show Info

    $10 Public, $8 Friends, $7 Students

    2:30 pm


  • Songwriters' Circle Free Event

    Monday, August 10

    Songwriter’s Circle

    Show Info

    FREE (Donations Welcome)

    6:30 pm


  • mpo-150325-1142 Buy Tickets

    Friday, August 14

    The Honey DewDrops & Smokey and the Mirror

    Show Info

    $12 Advance / $10 Friends / $14 Day of

    8:00 pm


  • Chuckle and Chortle Buy Tickets

    Saturday, August 15

    The Chuckle and Chortle Comedy Show!

    Show Info

    $7

    8:30 pm


  • Old-time & Bluegrass Slow Jam Free Event

    Monday, August 17

    Bluegrass Jam

    Show Info

    Donations Welcome

    5:45 pm


  • Triangle Jazz Orchestra Night Free Event

    Wednesday, August 19

    Triangle Jazz Orchestra Night

    Show Info

    FREE ($5 Donations Encouraged)

    7:45 pm


  • Orange County Artist Salon Free Event

    Friday, August 21

    Orange County Artist Salon

    Show Info

    FREE (Donations Welcome)

    6:30 pm


  • Songwriters' Circle Free Event

    Monday, August 24

    Songwriters’ Circle

    Show Info

    FREE (Donations Welcome)

    6:30 pm


  • September

  • No Shame Theatre - Carrboro Buy Tickets

    Saturday, September 5

    No Shame Theatre – Carrboro

    Show Info

    $5 General Admission

    8:00 pm


  • Bluegrass-Jam-Logo-2014 Free Event

    Monday, September 7

    Bluegrass Jam

    Show Info

    Donations Welcome

    5:45 pm


  • The Monti Season Finale Coming Soon

    Saturday, September 12

    The Monti Season Opener

    Show Info

    $22 Public, $20 Senior/Student, $18 Friend

    8:00 pm


  • Songwriters' Circle Free Event

    Monday, September 14

    Songwriter’s Circle

    Show Info

    FREE

    6:30 pm


  • Transactors for Families Buy Tickets

    Saturday, September 19

    Transactors Improv: For Families!

    Show Info

    Public $10 Senior $8 Student/Friend $6

    6:00 pm


  • Chuckle and Chortle Buy Tickets
  • Bluegrass-Jam-Logo-2014 Free Event

    Monday, September 21

    Bluegrass Jam

    Show Info

    FREE (Donations Welcome)

    5:45 pm


  • overtherhine Buy Tickets

    Thursday, September 24

    Over the Rhine

    Show Info

    $20 Advance, $23 Day of Show

    8:00 pm


  • Songwriters' Circle Free Event

    Monday, September 28

    Songwriter’s Circle

    Show Info

    FREE, Donations Welcome

    6:30 pm


  • October

  • No Shame Theatre - Carrboro Buy Tickets

    Saturday, October 10

    No Shame Theatre – Carrboro

    Show Info

    $5 General Admission

    8:00 pm


  • TransactorsImprov15 Buy Tickets

    Friday, October 23

    Transactors Improv

    Show Info

    Public $15 Seniors $12 Student/Friend $10

    8:00 pm


  • Chuckle and Chortle Buy Tickets

    Saturday, October 24

    The Chuckle & Chortle Comedy Show

    Show Info

    $7

    8:30 pm


  • November

  • No Shame Theatre - Carrboro Buy Tickets

    Saturday, November 14

    No Shame Theatre – Carrboro

    Show Info

    $5 General Admission

    8:00 pm


  • Transactors for Families Buy Tickets

    Saturday, November 21

    Transactors Improv: For Families!

    Show Info

    Public: $10 Senior: $8 Student/Friend: $6

    6:00 pm


  • home_poster2015

    Saturday, November 21

    Carrboro Film Festival – Day 1

    Show Info

    $20 for Two Day Festival Pass, $15 for One Day Pass

    8:00 pm


  • Chuckle and Chortle Buy Tickets

    Saturday, November 21

    The Chuckle & Chortle Comedy Show

    Show Info

    $7

    8:30 pm


  • home_poster2015

    Sunday, November 22

    Carrboro Film Festival – Day 2

    Show Info

    $20 for Two Day Festival Pass, $15 for One Day Pass

    8:00 pm


  • December

  • TransactorsImprov15 Buy Tickets

    Friday, December 4

    Transactors Improv

    Show Info

    Public $15 Senior $12 Student/Friend $10

    8:00 pm


  • No Shame Theatre - Carrboro Buy Tickets

    Thursday, December 10

    No Shame Theatre – Carrboro

    Show Info

    $5

    8:00 pm


  • Chuckle and Chortle Buy Tickets

    Saturday, December 19

    The Chuckle & Chortle Comedy Show

    Show Info

    $7

    8:30 pm


  • January

  • No Shame Theatre - Carrboro Buy Tickets

    Saturday, January 9

    No Shame Theatre – Carrboro

    Show Info

    $5

    8:00 pm


  • Transactors for Families Buy Tickets

    Saturday, January 16

    Transactors Improv: For Families!

    Show Info

    $10 Public, $8 Senior, $6 Student/Friend

    6:00 pm


  • Chuckle and Chortle Buy Tickets

    Saturday, January 16

    The Chuckle & Chortle Comedy Show

    Show Info

    $7

    8:30 pm


  • The Monti Season Opener Coming Soon

    Saturday, January 30

    The Monti Hippo Awards

    Show Info

    $22 Public, $20 Senior/Student, $18 Friend

    8:00 pm


  • February

  • TransactorsImprov15 Buy Tickets

    Saturday, February 6

    Transactors Improv

    Show Info

    Public $15 Seniors $12 Student/Friend $10

    8:00 pm


  • No Shame Theatre - Carrboro Buy Tickets

    Saturday, February 6

    No Shame

    Show Info

    $5

    8:00 pm


  • Chuckle and Chortle Buy Tickets

    Saturday, February 20

    The Chuckle & Chortle Comedy Show

    Show Info

    $7

    8:30 pm


  • March

  • No Shame Theatre - Carrboro Buy Tickets

    Saturday, March 12

    No Shame Theatre – Carrboro

    Show Info

    $5

    8:00 pm


  • Threesome 2 Buy Tickets

    Saturday, March 19

    Transactors Improv: For Families!

    Show Info

    Public $10 Seniors $8 Student/Friend $6

    6:00 pm


  • Chuckle and Chortle Buy Tickets

    Saturday, March 19

    The Chuckle & Chortle Comedy Show

    Show Info

    $7

    8:30 pm


  • April

  • No Shame Theatre - Carrboro Buy Tickets

    Saturday, April 9

    No Shame Theatre – Carrboro

    Show Info

    $5

    8:00 pm


  • The Monti Season Opener Coming Soon

    Saturday, April 9

    The Monti Storyslam Grandslam

    Show Info

    $22 Public, $20 Senior/Student, $18 Friend

    8:00 pm


  • Chuckle and Chortle Buy Tickets

    Saturday, April 16

    The Chuckle and Chortle Comedy Show!

    Show Info

    $7

    8:30 pm


  • TransactorsImprov15 Buy Tickets

    Friday, April 29

    Transactors Improv: Going/Home

    Show Info

    Public $15 Senior $12 Student/Friends $10

    8:00 pm


  • TransactorsImprov15 Buy Tickets

    Saturday, April 30

    Transactors Improv

    Show Info

    $15 Public, $12 Senior, $10 Student/Friend

    8:00 pm


  • May

  • No Shame Theatre - Carrboro Buy Tickets

    Saturday, May 7

    No Shame Theatre – Carrboro

    Show Info

    $5

    8:00 pm


  • trio 17 Buy Tickets

    Saturday, May 21

    Transactors Improv: For Families!

    Show Info

    Public $10 Seniors $8 Student/Friend $6

    6:00 pm


  • Chuckle and Chortle Buy Tickets

    Saturday, May 21

    The Chuckle and Chortle Comedy Show

    Show Info

    $7

    8:30 pm


  • June

  • The Monti Season Opener Coming Soon

    Saturday, June 4

    The Monti Season Finale

    Show Info

    $22 Public, $20 Senior/Student, $18 Friend

    8:00 pm


  • Chuckle and Chortle Buy Tickets

    Saturday, June 18

    The Chuckle and Chortle Comedy Show

    Show Info

    $7

    8:30 pm