April

  • Fringeworld Logo Buy Tickets

    Thursday, April 2

    FRINGEWORLD: Presented by Trev And Dylan Wignall

    Show Info

    $12 Advance, $10 Students, $8 Friends

    8:00 pm


  • songs-from-circle3 Buy Tickets

    Friday, April 3

    Songs from the Circle 4

    Show Info

    $12 Advance, $9 Friends, $15 Day of Show

    8:00 pm


  • Songwriters' Circle Free Event

    Monday, April 6

    Songwriters’ Circle

    Show Info

    FREE (Donations Welcome)

    6:30 pm


  • Union Grove Fiddler's Convention 1968 Free Event

    Tuesday, April 7

    Durham-Chapel Hill-Hillsborough Old-Time Jam

    Show Info

    FREE (Donations Welcome)

    7:00 pm


  • Triangle Jazz Orchestra Night Free Event

    Wednesday, April 8

    Triangle Jazz Orchestra Night

    Show Info

    $5 donation encouraged

    7:45 pm


  • The Monti Season Finale Buy Tickets

    Friday, April 10

    The Monti: GrandSLAM Story Slam

    Show Info

    $22, $20 Student/Senior, $18 Friend of The ArtsCenter

    8:00 pm


  • TransactorsImprov15 Buy Tickets

    Saturday, April 11

    Transactors Improv: Last Words

    Show Info

    Public $15 Seniors $12 Student/Friend $10

    8:00 pm


  • Bluegrass-Jam-Logo-2014 Free Event

    Monday, April 13

    Bluegrass Jam

    Show Info

    FREE (Donations Welcome)

    5:45 pm


  • nervous Buy Tickets

    Friday, April 17

    Women on the Verge of a Nervous Breakdown Presented by Pauper Players

    Show Info

    $10 Public, $7 Friends, $5 Students

    8:00 pm


  • Jabali Buy Tickets

    Saturday, April 18

    SuperFun Show! Jabali African Acrobats

    Show Info

    $9 Adult, $7 Youth/Friend, $28 Family 4-Pack

    11:00 am


  • nervous Buy Tickets

    Saturday, April 18

    Women on the Verge of a Nervous Breakdown Presented by Pauper Players

    Show Info

    $10 Public, $7 Friends, $5 Students

    8:00 pm


  • Chuckle and Chortle Buy Tickets

    Saturday, April 18

    The Chuckle and Chortle Comedy Show

    Show Info

    $7

    8:30 pm


  • nervous Buy Tickets

    Sunday, April 19

    Women on the Verge of a Nervous Breakdown Presented by Pauper Players

    Show Info

    $10 Public, $7 Friends, $5 Students

    8:00 pm


  • Songwriters' Circle Free Event

    Monday, April 20

    Songwriters’ Circle

    Show Info

    FREE (Donations Welcome)

    6:30 pm


  • nervous Buy Tickets

    Monday, April 20

    Women on the Verge of a Nervous Breakdown Presented by Pauper Players

    Show Info

    $10 Public, $7 Friends, $5 Students

    8:00 pm


  • williamtylerguitar Buy Tickets

    Tuesday, April 21

    Workshop with William Tyler: The American Folk Guitar Tradition in the Music of Today

    Show Info

    $15 Advance, $12 Friends, $18 Day of Show

    7:00 pm


  • william tyler Buy Tickets

    Thursday, April 23

    William Tyler with Jake Xerxes Fussell

    Show Info

    $15 Advance, $12 Friend, $18 Day of Show

    8:00 pm


  • Spring-Craft-Fair-Poster_JPEG Free Event
  • No Shame Theatre - Carrboro Buy Tickets

    Saturday, April 25

    No Shame Theatre – Carrboro

    Show Info

    $5

    8:00 pm


  • Bluegrass-Jam-Logo-2014 Free Event

    Monday, April 27

    Bluegrass Jam

    Show Info

    FREE (Donations Welcome)

    5:45 pm


  • Sacrificial Poets Buy Tickets

    Wednesday, April 29

    Sacrificial Poets Grand Slam Finals

    Show Info

    $10 Public, $5 Students

    7:00 pm


  • May

  • bfml Buy Tickets

    Friday, May 1

    The Barefoot Movement

    Show Info

    $15 Advance, $12 Friends, $18 Day of Show

    8:00 pm


  • gustafer Buy Tickets

    Saturday, May 2

    SuperFun Show: Gustafer Yellowgold

    Show Info

    $7 Youth/Friends, $9 Adults, $28 Family 4-Pack, Children under age 2 Free!

    11:00 am


  • Songwriters' Circle Free Event

    Monday, May 4

    Songwriters’ Circle

    Show Info

    FREE (Donations Welcome)

    6:30 pm


  • Union Grove Fiddler's Convention 1968 Free Event
  • Dar Williams Press Photo Buy Tickets

    Thursday, May 7

    Dar Williams with Trevor Gordon Hall

    Show Info

    $30 Advance, $34 Day of Show

    8:00 pm


  • 22745863

    Friday, May 8

    Great Lake Swimmers presented by Cat’s Cradle

    Show Info

    $16 Advance, $18 Day of Show

    8:00 pm


  • sc broadcasters Buy Tickets

    Saturday, May 9

    South Carolina Broadcasters

    Show Info

    $10 Advance, $6 Friend/Student Advance, $14 Day of Show

    8:00 pm


  • Bluegrass-Jam-Logo-2014 Free Event

    Monday, May 11

    Bluegrass Jam

    Show Info

    FREE (Donations Welcome)

    5:45 pm


  • pierrot troupe edit Buy Tickets

    Friday, May 15

    Oh, What a Lovely War! presented by ArtsCenter Stage

    Show Info

    General $18, Student/Senior $16, Friend $14, Group $14

    8:00 pm


  • TransactorsImprov15 Buy Tickets

    Saturday, May 16

    Transactors Improv: For Families!

    Show Info

    Public $10 Seniors $8 Student/Friend $6

    6:00 pm


  • DragonFire0412 Buy Tickets

    Saturday, May 16

    Uncommon Garden Gala 2015

    Show Info

    $80 Single Ticket, $150 Per Couple

    7:00 pm


  • pierrot troupe edit Buy Tickets

    Saturday, May 16

    Oh, What a Lovely War! presented by ArtsCenter Stage

    Show Info

    General $18, Student/Senior $16, Friend $14, Group $14

    8:00 pm


  • Chuckle and Chortle Buy Tickets

    Saturday, May 16

    The Chuckle and Chortle Comedy Show

    Show Info

    $7

    8:30 pm


  • pierrot troupe edit Buy Tickets

    Sunday, May 17

    Oh, What a Lovely War! presented by ArtsCenter Stage

    Show Info

    General $16, Student/Senior $14, Friend $12, Group $12

    3:00 pm


  • sand mandala monks Free Event
  • Songwriters' Circle Free Event

    Monday, May 18

    Songwriters’ Circle

    Show Info

    FREE (Donations Welcome)

    6:30 pm


  • Union Grove Fiddler's Convention 1968

    Tuesday, May 19

    Durham-Chapel Hill-Hillsborough Old-Time Jam

    Show Info

    FREE (Donations Welcome)

    7:00 pm


  • pierrot troupe edit Buy Tickets

    Thursday, May 21

    Oh, What a Lovely War! presented by ArtsCenter Stage

    Show Info

    General $16, Student/Senior $14, Friend $12, Group $12

    8:00 pm


  • pierrot troupe edit Buy Tickets

    Friday, May 22

    Oh, What a Lovely War! presented by ArtsCenter Stage

    Show Info

    General $18, Student/Senior $16, Friend $14, Group $14

    8:00 pm


  • sand mandala monks Free Event
  • No Shame Theatre - Carrboro Buy Tickets

    Saturday, May 23

    No Shame Theatre – Carrboro

    Show Info

    $5

    8:00 pm


  • pierrot troupe edit Buy Tickets

    Saturday, May 23

    Oh, What a Lovely War! presented by ArtsCenter Stage

    Show Info

    General $18, Student/Senior $16, Friend $14, Group $14

    8:00 pm


  • pierrot troupe edit Buy Tickets

    Sunday, May 24

    Oh, What a Lovely War! presented by ArtsCenter Stage

    Show Info

    General $16, Student/Senior $14, Friend $12, Group $12

    3:00 pm


  • Bluegrass-Jam-Logo-2014 Free Event

    Monday, May 25

    Bluegrass Jam

    Show Info

    FREE (Donations Welcome)

    5:45 pm


  • pierrot troupe edit Buy Tickets

    Thursday, May 28

    Oh, What a Lovely War! presented by ArtsCenter Stage

    Show Info

    General $16, Student/Senior $14, Friend $12, Group $12

    8:00 pm


  • pierrot troupe edit Buy Tickets

    Friday, May 29

    Oh, What a Lovely War! presented by ArtsCenter Stage

    Show Info

    General $18, Student/Senior $16, Friend $14, Group $14

    8:00 pm


  • pierrot troupe edit Buy Tickets

    Saturday, May 30

    Oh, What a Lovely War! presented by ArtsCenter Stage

    Show Info

    General $18, Student/Senior $16, Friend $14, Group $14

    8:00 pm


  • playinpossum_150 Buy Tickets

    Saturday, May 30

    Playin’ Possum: A Tribute to George Jones

    Show Info

    $15 Advance, $12 Friends, $17 Day of Show

    8:00 pm


  • pierrot troupe edit Buy Tickets

    Sunday, May 31

    Oh, What a Lovely War! presented by ArtsCenter Stage

    Show Info

    General $16, Student/Senior $14, Friend $12, Group $12

    3:00 pm


  • June

  • Songwriters' Circle Free Event

    Monday, June 1

    Songwriters’ Circle

    Show Info

    FREE (Donations Welcome)

    6:30 pm


  • Union Grove Fiddler's Convention 1968 Free Event

    Tuesday, June 2

    Durham-Chapel Hill-Hillsborough Old-Time Jam

    Show Info

    FREE (Donations Welcome)

    7:00 pm


  • thehoneycutters Buy Tickets

    Thursday, June 4

    The Honeycutters

    Show Info

    $13 Advance, $10 Friend, $16 Day of Show

    8:00 pm


  • GregHawks Buy Tickets

    Friday, June 5

    Greg Hawks: What Goes Around Release Show

    Show Info

    $13 Advance, $10 Friend, $15 Day of Show

    8:00 pm


  • Bluegrass-Jam-Logo-2014 Free Event

    Monday, June 8

    Bluegrass Jam

    Show Info

    FREE (Donations Welcome)

    5:45 pm


  • ANCOP_logo Buy Tickets

    Friday, June 12

    Voices of Hope: A Benefit Concert for the ANCOP Foundation

    Show Info

    $15 Advance, $20 Day of Show

    7:00 pm


  • Chuckle and Chortle Buy Tickets

    Saturday, June 13

    The Chuckle and Chortle Comedy Show

    Show Info

    $7

    8:30 pm


  • Songwriters' Circle Free Event

    Monday, June 15

    Songwriters’ Circle

    Show Info

    FREE (Donations Welcome)

    6:30 pm


  • Not_Dead_Yet_Flyer_2015 Buy Tickets
  • Old-time & Bluegrass Slow Jam Free Event

    Monday, June 22

    Bluegrass Jam

    Show Info

    Donations Welcome

    5:45 pm


  • No Shame Theatre - Carrboro Buy Tickets

    Saturday, June 27

    No Shame Theatre – Carrboro

    Show Info

    $5

    8:00 pm


  • Songwriters' Circle Free Event

    Monday, June 29

    Songwriters’ Circle

    Show Info

    FREE (Donations Welcome)

    6:30 pm


  • Union Grove Fiddler's Convention 1968 Free Event

    Tuesday, June 30

    Durham-Chapel Hill-Hillsborough Old-Time Jam

    Show Info

    FREE (Donations Welcome)

    7:30 pm


  • July

  • Bluegrass-Jam-Logo-2014 Free Event

    Monday, July 6

    Bluegrass Jam

    Show Info

    Donations Welcome

    5:45 pm


  • Union Grove Fiddler's Convention 1968 Free Event
  • Songwriters' Circle Free Event

    Monday, July 13

    Songwriter’s Circle

    Show Info

    FREE (Donations Welcome)

    6:30 pm


  • Old-time & Bluegrass Slow Jam Free Event

    Monday, July 20

    Bluegrass Jam

    Show Info

    Donations Welcome

    5:45 pm


  • Union Grove Fiddler's Convention 1968 Free Event
  • Songwriters' Circle Free Event

    Monday, July 27

    Songwriter’s Circle

    Show Info

    FREE (Donations Welcome)

    6:30 pm


  • August

  • Bluegrass-Jam-Logo-2014 Free Event

    Monday, August 3

    Bluegrass Jam

    Show Info

    Donations Welcome

    5:45 pm


  • Union Grove Fiddler's Convention 1968 Free Event
  • onesonglogo Buy Tickets

    Thursday, August 6

    One Song Productions

    Show Info

    $10 Public, $8 Friends, $7 Students

    7:30 pm


  • onesonglogo Buy Tickets

    Friday, August 7

    One Song Productions

    Show Info

    $10 Public, $8 Friends, $7 Students

    7:30 pm


  • onesonglogo Buy Tickets

    Saturday, August 8

    One Song Productions

    Show Info

    $10 Public, $8 Friends, $7 Students

    7:30 pm


  • onesonglogo Buy Tickets

    Sunday, August 9

    One Song Productions

    Show Info

    $10 Public, $8 Friends, $7 Students

    2:30 pm


  • Songwriters' Circle Free Event

    Monday, August 10

    Songwriter’s Circle

    Show Info

    FREE (Donations Welcome)

    6:30 pm


  • Union Grove Fiddler's Convention 1968 Free Event
  • Songwriters' Circle Free Event

    Monday, August 24

    Songwriter’s Circle

    Show Info

    FREE, Donations Welcome

    6:30 pm


  • September

  • Songwriters' Circle Free Event

    Monday, September 7

    Songwriter’s Circle

    Show Info

    FREE

    6:30 pm